California Democratic Party
California Labor Federation, AFL-CIO
California Federation of Teachers, AFT, AFL-CIO
California School Employees Association
Service Employees International Union-California (SEIU-CA)
Professional Engineers in California Government
Equality California
National Women's Political Caucus of California
California LIST
Women's Political Committee
Alameda County Labor Council, AFL-CIO
Contra Costa County Labor Council, AFL-CIO
Berkeley Police Association
Oakland Police Officers' Assocation
Teamsters Joint Council 7
Teamsters Local 70
Amalgamated Transit Union, Local 1555
California State Council of Laborers
California Conference of Machinists
UA Plumbers & Steamfitters, Local 342
Boilermakers, Local 549, AFL-CIO
United Food and Commercial Workers (UFCW) Local 5, AFL-CIO
Berkeley Federation of Teachers, AFT Local 1078, AFL-CIO
UC-AFT Local 1474, AFL-CIO
Berkeley Democratic Club

Elected Leaders:
State Senator Loni Hancock
State Senator Ellen Corbett
State Assemblymember Nancy Skinner
State Assemblymember Bill Quirk
State Assemblymember Dion Aroner (Ret.)
Alameda County Supervisor Nate Miley
Alameda County Supervisor Richard Valle
Alameda County Supervisor Alice Lai-Bitker (Ret.)
California Board of Equalization Member Betty Yee
Berkeley Mayor Tom Bates
Berkeley City Councilmember Jesse Arreguin
Berkeley City Councilmember Laurie Capitelli
Berkeley City Councilmember Linda Maio
Berkeley City Councilmember Darryl Moore
Berkeley City Councilmember Susan Wengraf
Berkeley City Councilmember Gordon Wozniak
Berkeley School Board Member Judy Appel
Berkeley School Board Member Karen Hemphill
Berkeley School Board Member Julie Sinai
Berkeley School Board Member Steve Lustig (Ret.)
El Cerrito Mayor Janet Abelson
El Cerrito City Councilmember Mark Friedman
Hercules Mayor Myrna de Vera
Richmond Mayor Rosemary Corbin (Ret.)
Piedmont Vice Mayor Margaret Fujioka
Oakland City Council President Patricia Kernighan
Oakland City Councilmember Libby Schaaf
Oakland School Board Member Rosie Torres
Albany City Councilmember Marge Atkinson
San Pablo City Councilmember Kathy Chao Rothberg
Emeryville School Board Member Miguel Dwin
Fremont Vice Mayor Anu Natarajan
Orinda School Board Member Sarah Genn Butler
San Leandro School Board Member Diana Prola
Peralta Community College District Trustee Meredith Brown
AC Transit Board President Gregory Harper
AC Transit Board Director Chris Peeples

Community Leaders*:
Faith Bautista, President and CEO, National Asian American Coalition
Arthur Rosenfeld, Former Commissioner, California Energy Commission
Dan Geiger, Executive Director, U.S. Green Building Council, Northern California Chapter
Sheryl Sandberg, Facebook COO and Author
Karen Weinstein, California Democratic Party Women’s Caucus Chair Emeritus
Stephanie Linder, Chair, Emerge California
Andy Kelley, President, East Bay Young Democrats
Beverly Greene, Member, Alameda County Democratic Central Committee
Michael Barnett, Member, Alameda County Democratic Central Committee
Ines Vargas Fraenkel, Former President, Alameda County Democratic Lawyers
Ces Rosales, California Democratic Party Women's Caucus Northern CA Co-Chair
Shireen Mayeri Burns, Former Co-President, Berkeley Democratic Club
Winston Burton, Member, Berkeley Board of Library Trustees
Steve Tidrick, Former Chair, Oakland Library Advisory Commission
Lori Droste, Chair, Commission on the Status of Women in Berkeley
Deborah Mathews, Vice Chair, Berkeley Zoning Adjustments Board

*Organizations listed are for identification purposes only.

 (Partial List)

Join Elizabeth!

Email your endorsement to info@echolsforassembly.com 

Do you like this page?

Contact us

2342 Shattuck Ave. #147
Berkeley, CA 94704